Westerly School

Parents Web

about
us

Contact Us

Westerly School
2950 East 29th Street
Long Beach, California 90806
(562) 981-3151

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more...
 

Name Title Group Email
Ashworth, Gina 5th Grade Teacher Faculty gashworth@westerlyschool.org
Bird, Daniela 1st Grade Teacher Associate Faculty dbird@westerlyschool.org
Brown, Patrick Head of School pbrown@westerlyschool.org
Cherin, Nancy 1st Grade Teacher Faculty ncherin@westerlyschool.org
Di Napoli, Toni Business Office Associate tdinapoli@westerlyschool.org
Elicker, Stephen Art Teacher Associate (K-8) selicker@westerlyschool.org
Estrada, Lorelei Kindergarten Teacher lestrada@westerlyschool.org
Hamayan, Irma 3rd Grade Teacher ihamayan@westerlyschool.org
Jimenez, Ana Director of Finance and Operations ajimenez@westerlyschool.org
Jimenez, Pedro Director of Instructional Technology pjimenez@westerlyschool.org
Magdaleno, Lauren 3rd Grade Teacher Associate lmagdaleno@westerlyschool.org
Marmion, Tyler 5th Grade Teacher Associate tmarmion@westerlyschool.org
McCutcheon, Shannon Physical Education Teacher (K-8); Director of Athletics smathews@westerlyschool.org
Melendez, Joshua Spanish Teacher (K-8) jmelendez@westerlyschool.org
Navarro Pickens, Gregory Art Teacher (K-8) gpickens@westerlyschool.org
Ngo, Jessica jngo@westerlyschool.org
Perram, David Director of Student Affairs dperram@westerlyschool.org
Proven, Elizabeth Administrative Assistant eproven@westerlyschool.org
Robertson, Ke'Yuanda Middle School Humanities Teacher; 8th Grade Homeroom krobertson@westerlyschool.org
Smith, Elizabeth Office Assistant elizcliff@verizon.net
Takii, Lauren 4th Grade Teacher ltakii@westerlyschool.org
Warnick, Kristen Middle School Science Teacher; 6th Grade Homeroom kwarnick@westerlyschool.org

2950 East 29th Street Long Beach, CA 90806
562.981.3151 Fax 562.981.3153